Customer Testimonials

Reputation Score Image

13 Million Cars Sold to Happy Drivers

“It’s nice not to haggle over prices. Their prices are good!”
— Misty H.

“They got me in my dream vehicle. They listened to what I wanted and I felt heard.”
— Eloni T.

“Service advisor Katie was very pleasant and professional. 10k miles and service and was in and out in under 1 hour.”
— Tom D.

Come Experience the AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills Difference

Reputation.com takes customer reviews and other indicators to create a measurement that helps us help you. It’s called our Reputation Score, and AutoNation has one of the highest in the industry! That’s because we use it to work towards one goal, improving your customer experience.
 

It’s not just about star ratings.

Our Reputation Score includes a total of nine metrics including volume, frequency, and reach that make up the full customer review picture.

Dealerships review every testimonial.

All customer reviews are sent directly to our stores and corporate leadership team daily ensuring continual improvements to the customer experience.

Real reviews, from real customers.

Reputation Scores are authentic, since they’re based on customer reviews and determined independently by Reputation.com.

Recent Reviews from AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Lisa was very helpful with any concern I addressed. She didn’t hesitate to go above and beyond to give additional information and seek answers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

They could not have been more accommodating. Knowledgeable and helpful and fair on price. The sales managers, finance and salesman Greg were all professional and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I’ve been shopping at this dealership for several years now I like the selection of inventory and the sales staff. But I haven’t had very good luck with the service department. Oil changes are difficult to have done and the fact that they did away with loaner vehicles is another issue also. How can a dealership that sells hundreds of vehicles a month service and take care of their customers purchased vehicle’s work? It doesn’t work and it shows when trying to have anything serviced or repaired there. Either expand the service department or build an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Maddy was extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable from setting up the appointment on the phone to closing me out on site. I will come back. I wish the dodge dealership 1 Mike from my house in Frisco had this level of service. They don’t know their xxxxx from their elbows over there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Very quick and friendly. I would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Service was amazing! Would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you so much for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Kevin is great to work with. Got me the best deal and financing for me, He is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. All the staff is very friendly and accommodating Best pricing good financing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Amazin! I bought from out of state. Saw the car online, texted the number and did the whole sale over the phone! Everything went smoothly and I love my car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Helpful staff, their top priority is keeping you in the loop, and maintain consistent communication regarding your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I was very satisfied with the employees and the service that I received. It was a busy day so the wait was lengthy but the coffee was great and I did not mind waiting. there was a recall on the tailgate opening on its own. they checked it and repaired it without my mentioning it. So far I have been treated well and I am very satisfied with the service and my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The team at Autonation CDJ were amazing. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and finished up with a great deal with my new Longhorn Dodge truck. Thanks to Kate, she was awesome and stayed after it to make it happen. I have talked to her several times since the deal was done, she was checking to see if I had questions or issues with new vehicle. The Management team and sales team were great. Thanks to Kevin , Dennis and the finance manager , sorry I can't think of his name, he was really nice and knowledgeable. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Maddie did an outstanding job keeping up with the repairs on my Rv and notifying me when it was ready. The video the technician sent was very good. The Rv is working good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Repeat customer. Service department is top notch. Very good inventory. Several vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great experience and great team. Will consider buying from them again! Thanks a lot! Jonathan Salazar!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

AUTO NATION WAS TOP TIER!! FROM COMMUNICATION REGARDING THE VEHICLE, TO WHEN I SHOWED UP TO THEIR SHOP. IT DIDN'T JUST STOP AFTER THE TRANSACTION WAS OVER EITHER, THEY STILL EMAIL ME AND ASK IF I HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, OR HAVE ANY CONCERNS WITH ANYTHING.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Great service repair, friendly and was done on time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Hi, I bought 2019 kia sorento with them on Jan 12th.The team was very helpful and showed me the inventory what I was looking for.They gave me fair price for my trade in vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for new or used cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Thanks to Steven, Sean and Alberto for helping me purchase my vehicle. My vehicle was totaled out and was needing a car ASAP. Once upon hearing I was involved in a accident everyone seemed genuinely concerned if I was ok. I Didn't feel pressured into purchasing the vehicle, everything was pretty forward and black and white. Hitting the GONG to close the deal was a nice touch. Will definitely recommend autonation to my peeps.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Dominigue Johnson is always a perfect 10 ( professional ) no matter your issues or concerns he always follow thru he the reason I continue to come back if he ever leaves than good bye

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Took care of my needs. After taking the truck. Home I had a problem with the floor mats and they took care of that problem. No questions asked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The team was very professional and courteous. The wait time was not very long for services done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

This was my 2nd time buying from here and they have always exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

It's always great, Elizabeth Alvarado always takes good care of us

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Friendly Staff and Supervisor Johnattan focus on my car problem and make sure I was helped and satisfied with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

This is my second review of this dealership. I guess maybe the first Wes lost. I’m 75 yrs old needless to say I’ve bought many vehicles at almost as many dealerships. Autonation NRH is the best I can remember. I arrived to look at their trucks. It was late in the day and they were getting ready for their Christmas party. I was never neglected for a minute. My son had bought a truck there a few weeks earlier and was impressed with the whole process. I was driving a Ford King Ranch. I liked his truck better than ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Trust Williams did a great job with helping me out with my jeep Cherokee! The entire staff was great but he went out of his way and did an excellent job with keeping me updated on the status of my car. He ensured I was able to get a rental/ loaner vehicle while my car was being fixed. He helped me get in contact with who I needed and made sure I was well taken care of. I highly recommend going to him for help! Everything was taken care of and my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Staff was amazing with helping me get my dream car and took time to explain my options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Clean excellent service knowledgeable employees . Location easy to get to and a large inventory to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Mr Williamson was very helpful makes us feel at home offered us water and food, and was there with this for the whole time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Very customer friendly and courteous. Was explained with detail what my truck needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Called the week of Christmas because I received a letter on a recall. I was about to drive out of state and called hoping they could get me in and as usual Craig took care of me. The type of service I receive there and the efficiency of the jobs done on my vehicle will have me going back every time. And I didn’t even buy my vehicle there. Professionalism A+.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

TOOK MY TRUCK IN FOR FIRST OIL CHANGE / SERVICE. I WAS TOLD ABOUT THE RECALLS ON IT. SET UP APPOINTMENT TO HAVE THE OIL CHANGE AND RECALLS TAKEN CARE OF. GOT IT BACK IN TO TAKE CARE OF IT ALL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Our salesman, Sean, was great! He was very knowledgeable and polite. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking at buying a car. My only complaint is when the finance guy came in and there were "hidden" add-ons that made the price higher than the sticker showed. In addition, the process took way too long. We paid cash but took almost 2 hours to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Truce Williams and the other staff were awesome they made the experience delightful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Technician advisor Matt was great. Kept me updated gave good advice on my 2014 Ram (132k mile) service. Matt advised me on what was most important down to the things that could wait until our next service. I bought this truck brand new from this dealership & now at 132k miles I’d like to keep it in top notch condition. Thank Matt👍🏽 In servicing a vehicle & the place you decide to take it to … always remember… you get what you pay for . And even though I thought the labor cost was a little high … I’m ok with that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

It was a good experience; I appreciate their upfront pricing, at or below MSRP, without hidden fees.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WE MET RIGHT AWAY BY DOMINIQUE. HE GOT MY VEHICLE IN QUICKLY AND GOT MY VEHICLE TAKEN CARE OF. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ALL OF YOUR SERVICE NEEDS. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I was very pleased with Truce Williams and his professionalism. Any questions or concerns that I may have had he had an answer of solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Elizabeth in Service was great and provided exceptional customer service during my recent visit for a last minute oil change before the holidays. The fact she took my situation into consideration and actually tried to help and succeeded instead of automatically turning me away shows a lot of character. Thank you Elizabeth!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Great experience at Autonation Richland Hills. Helpful, knowledgeable staff. They answered all of my questions and provided a car that fit my requirements and wants.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Good fast service and very nice detail by detail on the work. A plus rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Made my appointment over the phone for an oil change. When I arrived my service advisor got my Jeep back right away. The waiting area was clean and welcoming. There was even a coffee/tea bar. Great service and will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Service provided was excellent and completed in a timely manner. The service advisor was courteous and advised me of cost of service in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Elizabeth was fantastic as my service agent. I feel the dealership is very well running

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Made appointment online when I arrived was greeted by service advisor told me it was going to be a few days before they could get to it. Then when he found out it was a new truck with just over 500 miles on it. He immediately went inside and got a tech and fixed the problem right out in the driveway. Seems the software went a little haywire took about an hour to repair and I was back on the road. Would have given a 5 but your appointments are not real when you make one you should expect your car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service department. When my appointment’s expected wait time (oil change) was over 2 hours, they provided a Lyft ride back home both ways so I wouldn’t have to sit in the waIting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Very good really quick liability I like the waiting area the plugs to charge my phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great place to buy a car talk to Anthony Williams and hit the gong. #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Repairs were excellent. My in-car camera was left in the car and it was interesting to watch the recordings of the repair and the technician that performed the work. He was very professional and on the test drive was very gentle with the car and played nice and soothing music at a nice volume level. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because of communication back to me. They had my car for a full week. Thursday through the next Wednesday. I never got a call or text saying what was wrong with the vehicle, an estimate as to when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Service attendant was able to get me in and out very fast. Nice guy to talk with to kill time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The service writer Craig was excellent in helping get my vehicle service completed in a timely matter and took time to test drive vehicle with me to evaluate what may be causing a noise when vehicle was driven at 60 mph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Domonique was an excellent service tech. Prompt and friendly. I brought my car in for repairs since it was leaking coolant in a fine spray and had just started as I was in the area. They provide Lyft ride home and back. However, 1 full week later and I haven’t gotten a call, text, or snail mail on what the problem is/was. Finally I got a call telling me it was ready and that’s when I HAD TO ASK what the problem was. That was the only negative in the whole process. The rest was VERY positive so 4 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Thank you Tommy Bain # 1 salesperson & Zeyd in Finance! These guys are truly AMAZING! They really went above and beyond to help me get the exact vehicle I wanted!!! They are upfront, honest and hardworking! I recommend AutoNation CDJR North Richland Hills!!! Thank a million guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Assistance was prompt and the service was fast and done to my expectations.Service advisor was helpful and explanatory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Matt was very thorough in running the diagnostic on my truck and extremely communicative in discussing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Matt goes on and above to provide excellent service as a Service Advisor. Really appreciate his support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I recently had my car serviced and Craig my advisor was amazing very knowledgeable and assured my issue was resolved in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

The technicians at this service center are highly skilled in their craft. The technology to diagnose the car & provide service update is appreciated. Thanks for your making the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great oil change service. Sent me a video of there inspection with suggestions on what needs attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Service was great! Was able to buy exactly what we were looking for and employees were very nice and helpful with the whole process! Would definitely consider coming back if needed and recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

They are very professional and a pleasure doing business with. Craig was an excellent service advisor and quick to see to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

It is overall a good experience. Other than some issues observed after driving home (which will follow up with dealer) I will say it is worth while especially working with Alexia and the team. Tsuung R.M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Was great dealing with Cristopher and the staff of Autonation NRH. Love my Dodge Laramie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Rocky start but great recovery in working with these guys! They know how to make an honest mistake right. They were very sensitive to our needs and considerate of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great experience, Great dealership, I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! Ask for Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I had a good experience. The sales staff were was great and have been very helpful after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The salesman, Greg Whitman, listened to what I wanted & found me the perfect vehicle. When he delivered it, he took great pains to synch my phone with the vehicle's bluetooth apps. He was extremely helpful, personable, not at all pushy. Finance manager was very helpful & patient. Everyone I dealt with was honest, helpful, respectful. And I love my new car! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Truse was great, very informative, great customer service! He was truly a delight to work with !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Chris was a great salesperson. Honest and up front. He answered all questions efficiently and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Craig Stamps was very helpful and efficient in handling my service visit. Very professional help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

My review is for the service center only. What excellent service! Craig went out of his way to make sure the process was as easy as possible. I found the new video reviewing the service on my vehicle helpful and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Julie Trieu came through for us for the third time! She's a pro! Got my trade-in and new truck purchase numbers where they needed to make the deal happen. Thanks, Julie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Car buying is always kind of a chore, but this dealership made the process as smooth and seamless as possible. Tony in sales and Daniel in finance were so kind and helpful - they made you feel like you were talking to really knowledgeable friends. No pressure, no condescension. During the wait, the dealership was playing some 80's bops that made the passing of time much more comfortable. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Outstanding service as usual. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. My vehicle was even washed and vaccummed after the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle with Kevin St.Louis. The process was stress free and pleasant. This was the most chill dealership I have worked with. The conversations were enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I had a very good experience. They worked hard to make me happy with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I purchased my 2015 ram from here and have brought it only here to have work done , every oil change too, never had one issue, always really been nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Anthony was very friendly and helpful during the whole process. I was able to leave in a new vehicle same day and am satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Isaiah was awesome to work with. Love my truck. The process was quick and easy. I was put first, as their was no pressure to buy. Isaiah took his time to go over everything with me, including me taking a 2nd test drive before buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

One of the best dealer I worked with. Lexi the sales person was amazing and helped a lot with a smooth and easy transaction. Very reliable and recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Took awhile to get a deal, but overall nice people, helpful, great customer service prices of cars were decent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

My service was done very professionally and timely I would recommend my friends to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Great people excellent inventory. Would definitely recommend to buy from them.great customer service. Everyone from sales rep sales manager and finance specialist were easy to work with. They listen to your needs and wants

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills service team is top-notch! We have another dealership closer to us but prefer to drive to the North Richland Hills location because of the level of service and care they provide. And Matt is absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Good save by the service mgr. An employee having a bad day had me ready to walk out, but management pulled together and impressed me with their collective effort to treat me as a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service gentlemen Anthony, and the manager George were very professional in the handling of the warranty issue with my vehicle. I would recommend this service center to anyone in need of vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Great experience shoutout to Kevin St Louis for helping me find a new car Thank you for the great help and taking your time out to help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was having some issues with my car and Aime, such a sweet girl!, was very knowledgeable, she asked me all the right questions, went above and beyond to help me, she even kept in touch with me while my car was being serviced! I thought she was a very caring, kind young lady!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Good dealership and professional staff. Would recommend to family and friends. I’m satisfied with my recent purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

My experience was great. Mr. Williamson was outstanding. He was professional, patient, and was thorough in explaining vehicle features and the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Anthony and the team was great! No pressure, no hassle, and best price around! Large inventory of vehicles compared to the other dealerships I visited!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent dealership! They treated me like family. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Anthony was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

AutoNation made buying a car easy. They offer great prices and I would recommend them. This is my second vehicle purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Luis Rodriguez is outstanding seller and gets all paperwork together to make a pleasant purchase . Highly recommend Luis to sell you a car and explain everything about vehicles and procedures to get you your dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Matt did amazing job and answer all my question and helped from start to finished !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Christopher Creech in sales did an awesome job beginning to end assisting us to get my son his first vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The dealership and Raul Luna and Raul Gonzales was awesome. They were very very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I had an awesome experience dealing with Autonation. Courtesy, efficiency, and patience was all I was looking for. Autonation provided it. Thanx. Ask for St. Louis.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Best buying experience ever ! Very easy! Ask for Carl Kirk ! He made it perfect. Easy location to get to. I look forward to taking my daughter there for a Jeep for her. Go test drive and you will see what I’m talking about.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

The salesman helped me out on finding the right truck for the job awesome place I recommend this place for next car or truck done deal


Leave Us A Review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills 32.831451, -97.213076.