Customer Testimonials

Reputation Score Image

13 Million Cars Sold to Happy Drivers

“It’s nice not to haggle over prices. Their prices are good!”
— Misty H.

“They got me in my dream vehicle. They listened to what I wanted and I felt heard.”
— Eloni T.

“Service advisor Katie was very pleasant and professional. 10k miles and service and was in and out in under 1 hour.”
— Tom D.

Come Experience the AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills Difference

Reputation.com takes customer reviews and other indicators to create a measurement that helps us help you. It’s called our Reputation Score, and AutoNation has one of the highest in the industry! That’s because we use it to work towards one goal, improving your customer experience.
 

It’s not just about star ratings.

Our Reputation Score includes a total of nine metrics including volume, frequency, and reach that make up the full customer review picture.

Dealerships review every testimonial.

All customer reviews are sent directly to our stores and corporate leadership team daily ensuring continual improvements to the customer experience.

Real reviews, from real customers.

Reputation Scores are authentic, since they’re based on customer reviews and determined independently by Reputation.com.

Recent Reviews from AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very Possible they disconnected d the battery to hide engine light was on. Found exactly what car wanted good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Craig Stamp was very helpful and willing to make my experience a good one thank you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Service advisor was excellent in answering questions and gave a honest time amount for the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Anthony was great. He got me in and out without an appointment on a Saturday. He answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Got exactly what I wanted, great sales help and great financing. Awesome service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Thank you Matt for all your help in purchasing my very first car. The Auto Nation team has been amazing with the follow ups and constant communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Anthony is always welcoming and helpful. He takes care of my needs promptly and with care and professionalism. I am very grateful to have him as my service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Schedule an oil change with this dealership they did an excellent job on time Always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Worked deal on phone visited dealership and bought 2022 Jeep Gladiator, service was excellent. I have bought close to 20 cars at various Autonation dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Craig was great took care of everything. The dealership does great work and everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service writer Truse was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone did a great job! I will be visiting again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Matt and Anthony were friendly, reliable and did everything to help me out. Fast great service. They need a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Got there at 7:00 AM had about 4 service reps in the room after a few minutes Lisa came over. Told her what i was having problems with. She said I needed a new FOB and explained what they needed to do. Lisa was very nice and helpful. She got my truck right in and about 30 minutes later I was ready too go. Another nice lady offered a free car wash which I took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Awesome dealer ship would recommend to people to buy there cars or trucks. Salesman did amazing job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I had an awesome experience dealing with Autonation. Courtesy, efficiency, and patience was all I was looking for. Autonation provided it. Thanx. Ask for St. Louis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Everyone I encountered at this dealership was Professional, courteous & helpful. They even feed me lunch. Kate & Daniel were a great help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Best buying experience ever ! Very easy! Ask for Carl Kirk ! He made it perfect. Easy location to get to. I look forward to taking my daughter there for a Jeep for her. Go test drive and you will see what I’m talking about.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

The salesman helped me out on finding the right truck for the job awesome place I recommend this place for next car or truck done deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service at the dealership. Financing was easy and Marcus was professional and seemed to care about the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience! Found the Jeep I was looking for, best price was at Richland Hills AutoNation. I made the trip from Oklahoma to TX on the train, finalized the deal, pick it up and drove back. Everything went smooth and was easy. Ask for Marcus Finnell in sales; he had the answers and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Shout out to autonation but especially to Marcus Finnell! He teaches out to me quickly after I asked about the Ram 2022 Laramie online . After that it was an Easy fast process! Amazing customer service! I also spoke to The manager ,sales manager , and the other team members and they were on top of everything! Seriously y’all have great service! Made me feel right at home lol You won’t leave unsatisfied 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I had an outstanding buyer experience here. Kate Kim was an extraordinary sales person and her knowledge, personality and attention to detail marked her as the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Entire team was friendly and I felt as if there were none of the games normally associated with car sales - Plus I got a great deal on my new car and trade in. I will seek to use this company again, and seek out Kate to be my salesperson as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great customer service. Marcus was great. Just turn the music down in the dealership customer service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Service was great as well as fast. Thank you for always being very helpful!! See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I had an outstanding buyer experience here. Kate Kim was an extraordinary sales person and her knowledge, personality and attention to detail marked her as the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Entire team was friendly and I felt as if there were none of the games normally associated with car sales - Plus I got a great deal on my new car and trade in. I will seek to use this company again, and seek out Kate to be my salesperson as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My salesman, Marcus, was amazing! He worked hard for what I wanted and needed. Kudos to him! Thanks again Marcus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Unexpected breakdown created need for quick service which AutoNation CDJR was able to accommodate. Anthony (service writer) worked magic to fit in my repair turning my shut-down to a single day event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service and timely service. I’ll be back to buy from them soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Autonation took good care of me. I definitely recommend. Fair, and efficient saleman. Ask for St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I had no issues getting car serviced and the young man was most helpful with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Kevin was spot on. Delivered exactly what we wanted and gave me choices. Drove them all then made my decision. Easiest car buy ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We have been dealing with this dealerships for years ,would not trust anyone else , we. Love it here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

We came in with a very specific want and knew we would have to get a deal done to get this car and they worked with us and the bank to make our dream come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Kate was amazing! Everyone did an awesome job! 2nd vehicle from here and loving it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Service department were excellent, they had an IT outage but kept me informed when truck would be ready. They are also super friendly. Thank you Anthony and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I’ve personally several new and used vechicles from this dealership. I’m a Mopar person and love the Ram trucks. The buying experience is always great but the after sale falls short as promised. If you have an issue with your purchase and have to leave it for repairs plan on walking. They don’t have loaner vechicles or rentals. You the buyer have to make all of those arrangements. That’s not good for the customer or the dealership reputation in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Professional, no bs, would definitely buy there again, pleasurable experience, the staff was great from frost call to leaving the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

They were patient and worked with me to find a car that I loved and fit in my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The service department is outstanding. I have always had a great experience with the staff and technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Craig did an outstanding job. I appreciated the fact he treated me like a person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Matu was excellent, the process was very smooth! He really made my first time purchasing a car very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Matt Thompson was our service advisor and he was very thoughtful and listened to all our concerns. We waited on the vehicle which included our normal service, in addition to replacing two tires which had nails. We were out in about 3 hours which was great since the tires were added after our appointment was made. I've been to this dealership for service previously and I don't feel I had the fabulous service that Matt provided. We will definitely schedule our future appointments with him. Kudos Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills has always been a great place to get my 2011 Dodge Mopar edition Charger serviced. I keep coming back because they always provide outstand customer service and have never failed to correctly diagnose and repair my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Quick and easy as far as buying a car. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great service by Craig! He was very professional and kept me informed of any and all issues with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Awesome customer service and really clean the installation. Friendly staff. Good selection of vehicles. Everything really presentable and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Alberto and Casey was very thorough and knowledgeable. They was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs at a great price. I was very impressed with they're teamwork and southern hospitality within the process. I understand that I maybe a total stranger, yet trust me when I say," Give Alberto and Casey at Auto Nation a chance. They really did get me a great deal on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The employees were incredibly helpful and the work on my car was resolved quickly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

They did a great job on getting me in when I set an appointment at a different dealership. They were very accommodating. Also like the video of the tech walking me through what he was doing on my vehicle. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Customer service is always outstanding, they make it a priority to have your vehicle in and out of service in as little time as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I purchased and had my first service maintenance performed on my 2022 RAM 1500. The staff were courteous and the service was done in a timely manner. I have an overall customer experience satisfaction and will sure to recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Too much hassle for my trade. Showroom looked run down and dirty holes in walls needed paint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great experience with Anthony Williamson & the finance department when we recently purchased our new Jeep Cherokee L. We LOVE it! The new model Jeep Cherokee is so much more spacious and the bucket seats are the best. Thank you to the AutoNation team for a quick, smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I scheduled an appointment for a quick oil change in my SUV. I was in at 7:00 and out the door by 8:00, which is fast for a dealership. While not as fast as non-dealership oil change centers, I had piece of mind knowing that a dealership multi-point inspection was also performed. The mechanic was thorough and the service advisor on point, so it was a positive experience. Clearly, a five star rating, however; if they could reduce the wait time they would rise above the competition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I took my 2017 Ram 2500 in for service and Anthony Johnson was very friendly, helpful and great to work with. I will continue to bring in my vehicle in for service at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The experience was awesome! Anthony W did a great job getting us what we wanted for a great price. First class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Manny Valazquez was a great sales person. Dealership was super clean and had so many cars in stock. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

AutoNation got my truck in for service quickly. They did a great thorough inspection and service. And they gave me a ride home and back to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great employees friendly and professional. They helped with everything and they understood what I was looking for. Go check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Brought my truck in for service all went smooth and the shuttle was fast in taking me home and pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

They made the process of buying a new truck very easy as I went in late at night to look at one that I found online ended up buying it that night and said I would pick it up tomorrow after I got off work so it was a seamless transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Kate and the team at AutoNation CDJR Richmond Hills were amazing and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I like their customer service and how they help you to know more about the cars and their really friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I was happy going there the workers was very kind and courteous I would recommend my friends and coworkers and family to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous and willing to help in any way they could. They wanted to make sure that I and my daughter were comfortable with every vehicle that I had an interest in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Great customer service from the minute we walked in the door. Rose was amazing an would recommend her to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Awesome dealership to work with, fast and courteous. Kate was awesome and will answer any of your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Anthony worked my vehicle in quickly and had it out as promised the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Scheduled my oil change online and when I showed up I was able to get right in. Waited for truck and it was done in about an hour. Everyone was very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

It was really great service since we got there they treated u really well and maded sure u got what u wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very accommodating and helpful, didnt drag their feet and I can tell the people were genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The guys in the service shop are very helpful and professional. They’ve been more than helpful in past visits and have gone the extra mile to make sure my vehicle leaves in optimum performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Matu was professional and knowledgeable about what I was looking for and the finance department made it a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great service .Anthony was very helpful and explained my situation about my service plan. Got a car wash too .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very good staff helped me and answered all my questions. Definitely will come again and get my service done ✅

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I have gotten 3 cars from this autonation Paul Anderson helping me out each time big shout out to him helped me out!!! I love it great customer service I never was told " no " thank you autonation

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Kentre, Steve and the rest of the team were friendly and of great help throughout and even after the process. I really appreciate the follow up calls and texts after the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Tray took care of my service with the most pleasant attitude. Car was ready on time and contactless drop off and pick up was so convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Anthony kept me informed throughout the service work. Friendly efficient service. my truck was returned washed and ready to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Wuick and easy, they always fix my issues and get me on the toad again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Kentre and the staff here were pretty cool. The whole process was smooth and everyone was very down to earth. I never felt pressured throughout the process. The dealership itself was clutter free and clean. Would definitely return for the next new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Had a great experience nice environment they got me the Jeep I was looking for and was in and out fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The service was quick and efficient. Would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The whole process was good from day 1, the agent answered all my questions, I will come back to continue the services of my RAM.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

We were shopping for a new car and this dealership made the transaction painless and quick! Our sales associate Daniel Thomas went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and all of our needs were met!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Absolutely great place to purcahse a vehicle, I strongly recommend meeting with St Louis. He helped us acquire our vehicle in a short time with a great attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I have to say that I was very impressed with the level of customer service. Jose Mares/ Matt Harmon and the finance guy that took care of me were all great guys and took care of every question I had. Autonation is lucky to have each one of them and the new manager that checked in with me at the end is new to your company, but he is a winner as well. Very happy with the ram 2500 that I got and the service is why I will be back. This is the ONE dealership I went to that gave ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

The sales person was a professional at all times. He kept his promises, even after the deal was done. Great customer experience! I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Superstar salesman David C. and financial manager Jonathan C. And all the other team members thank you for your excellent customer service you guys are all over and I appreciate it you guys are rock stars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

I was met quickly, given all the information I needed, typical dealer negotiation. They did not have the exact vehicle so the brought mine up from Houston. Salesman Greg did a great job. LOVE the new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Anthony always takes great care of all my vehicles..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Best dealership I have ever been. No hassle, wry respectful, helpful, and they took care of me

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Started slow, but was well worth it in the end. Love their patients and they made sure I was happy with my purchase in the end!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I had a recall on my Dodge Challenger, and Anthony got me in and out in under 90 Min. Outstanding !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

It was the customer service that was really over the top that I loved so much. Was definitely a smooth transition

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Had a very pleasant transaction would definitely recommend. Thank you to Marcus Finnell for helping me through this process. This was my first major car purchase and he was there every step of the way. Very kind and very patient would definitely recommend him. Thank you Marcus!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I really, want to thank Elizabeth for getting my radio order and put in in a timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

My buying experience was book perfect. My salesman was very prompt and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

We scheduled an appointment, easy process and friendly staff. Worked out very well.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I was very impressed with the salesman Kevin Maher he was very patient and understanding. He?s one of the best salesman at autonation and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Leave Us A Review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills 32.831451, -97.213076.