Customer Testimonials

Reputation Score Image

13 Million Cars Sold to Happy Drivers

“It’s nice not to haggle over prices. Their prices are good!”
— Misty H.

“They got me in my dream vehicle. They listened to what I wanted and I felt heard.”
— Eloni T.

“Service advisor Katie was very pleasant and professional. 10k miles and service and was in and out in under 1 hour.”
— Tom D.

Come Experience the AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills Difference

Reputation.com takes customer reviews and other indicators to create a measurement that helps us help you. It’s called our Reputation Score, and AutoNation has one of the highest in the industry! That’s because we use it to work towards one goal, improving your customer experience.
 

It’s not just about star ratings.

Our Reputation Score includes a total of nine metrics including volume, frequency, and reach that make up the full customer review picture.

Dealerships review every testimonial.

All customer reviews are sent directly to our stores and corporate leadership team daily ensuring continual improvements to the customer experience.

Real reviews, from real customers.

Reputation Scores are authentic, since they’re based on customer reviews and determined independently by Reputation.com.

Recent Reviews from AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

AutoNation North Richland Hills is a great dealership. They strive to get you out as soon as possible when buying a vehicle, my experience usually is around 2 and 1/2 hours to do the deal. My last experience lasted about 5 hours only because they had one manager at the time to handle all the deals that were going on. I was patient because of that situation, but normally it will be quicker than that to sign your paperwork and drive off in your new vehicle. I am so happy with my new Dodge Ram limited edition that I've been looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Fantastic experience! St. Louis is great, and listened to what I needed that was not sales related, which in turn had me listen to him regarding a new car. The finance manager, every dealership needs an Anthony on their team. Both St. Louis and Anthony are great assets to the team at AutoNation NRH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The dealership has a hard working team, they will do whatever it takes to make sure you as a buyer is satisfied when you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The staff were super friendly and made my experience the smoothest and most efficient vehicle buying process ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Sales and Financial Staff were helpful and friendly. Our communication with them before the transaction was pleasant, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Sales staff was friendly and very helpful with getting me into my new truck. Best car experience that I have had buying a car by far I also appreciate the finance department for there help and getting me the most protection for my vehicle. I would recommend auto nation anybody they don’t try and sell you something you can’t afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

All the personnel are friendly, very accommodating and respectful! They processed everything with no hassle! Best Customer service rendered ever!More sales to come!You deserve those sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I have been with you guys for at least 5 - 7 years however it seems like forever Jonathan was my first service advisor (however he got promoted and now he’s all over the place with that same helpful attitude still never to busy to fill in “amazing “)which set the bar however no one is greater than the team because in my opinion team work truly makes the dream work and with that being said you have an all star lineup such as Anthony Dominique, Isaac, Matthew...just to name a few and then there’s the service guys( not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. We saw swag hang on the wall and asked if we could get one and by surprise I had not just one but two shirts delivered to my door two days later. Daniel allowed us to carefully review the documents we signed without rushing through it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service was great saleman worked hard to met my budget financing was great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very professional. My salesman Eli was fantastic. Was not pushy, but paid attention to all the details. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Toni is a great sales guy and I appreciate the kindness and professionalism. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Autonation North Hills offered a great vehicle selection served by a great staff (my salesman Anthony, my finance professional Anthony, my sales manager Mia), resulting in a GREAT buying experience both during the process and after the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

It was one of the easiest and friendliest dealer and financing we have ever experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

After being turned down for a new pickup at a different dealership I tried auto nation. Told them I was only interested in a new pickup truck. They had a few a little out of my budget. But they found a way to get me inside that truck. We had a few snags along the way during the process but with a little patience we all ended the day with great business. Friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

A great dealership with an excellent Sales Manager named Dave Campbell, who makes sure you are satisfied..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Vwry little wait time when I arrived for service. The staff is friendly and helpful when I picked up my Jeep 5 minutes before closing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Had a warranty recall completed by the dealership and it was finished within the time frame that they said it would. It was easy to make an appointment for repair. And the best part was I didn’t have to pay for any of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Very friendly easy to work with service department was very prompt wish they had loaner cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Madeleine was great to deal with!! She kept me updated on when parts were to arrive & when the work was completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Mr. McNealm was very helpful. After looking up the part and verifing it's there and checking the warranty... Everything went quickly and smoothly. Good job McNealm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Mathew was great in helping me take care of an issue that jiffy live caused. He and the service team were very patient as it took three months to get the issue taken care of. They are Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Follow up is one of the key success of Auto nation. For my service, they keep on follow up, check availability, schedule appoint, sending reminders, once done, inform to the customer, fix the issues properly and get it delivered. One issue i noticed, There is no more space for parking or in the waiting area until service is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

GREAT PLACE TO FIND THE PERFECT VEHICLE. EASY TO WORK WITH AND SERVIVICE LIKE IT SHOULD BE. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO INSURE YOU THAT YOUR A VALUED CUSTOMER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

It was a great change of service than last time I went 4 years ago My service personnel was very easy to work with The new system they have in place versus old I’d great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Matt was great and his approach to customer care was nothing less than perfect.. Text book communication!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Great customer service Knowledgeable Care and dedication to their customers Communication and timely manner and cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

The gentleman who sold me car was great. Service dept not so good. No communication in that dept my car is 2023 and it's been shop 4x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Their large inventory of Jeeps first attracted me to go there. The showroom and cars surrounding the showroom were freshly washed and ready to be driven. Lexi was my salesperson. She had the Grand Cherokee that I had seen in their ad ready for me to see and she went over all the features of the vehicle. We discussed the advertised price and she made adjustments to be more competitive. I was then introduced to the finance department and they arranged financing for me. I was introduced to other members of their team who gave me their cards in case ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great walkthrough of the truck with all of the features. Great job offering finance options to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Great customer service and very focused on making sure everything was handled very quickly. In and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Autonation had the car I wanted at the deal I wanted and my sales person Hannah was amazing. She was with me through every step of the process and was a great communicator. I would visit Autonation again for my vehicle purchasing needs and ask for Hannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

They had the car I wanted and got my car with smooth sailing. The team was great at Autonation. I will go back in the near future again Thank you Autonation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Complete check ✔️ of my vehicle and and text me a copy of the video. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Easy check in and prompt service. Was in and out decent time frame. Will always go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Kate answered all my questions up front before I even got to the dealership. The trade-in was fast and fair, and financing was quick and made sure they got me where I wanted to be on payment. Overall I am very happy with my experience and my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Great staff. AJ is awesome. Trying to fix my truck.but I think I have a lemon. Not dealers fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

The dealership handled my warranty issue very professionally. AJ was nice and called back right away if he wasn’t able to answer. It took longer than expected so they were able to put me in a loaner vehicle which helped out a lot. He also remembers my name which I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Daniel was awesome explaining everything in financing an warrantee coverages alexandria was great too very helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

My experience with everyone was pleasant. Marcus and , St. Luis were very helpful and very informative about the vehicle I purchased. I am very pleased. I have recommended plenty of my friends to visit the Dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

they did a great job happy with our purchase would recommend to friends who are looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Madeleine is always super nice when I come in. Very knowledgeable about what my truck needs and doesn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

They did a great job on the service of my truck. They cleaned it up also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Dan the sales manager, Sara, Greg sale staff, and Anthony in finance all did a great job in assisting with the purchase of new vehicle. It was easy and the deal was transparent without any issues. To get the sale they even offered additional incentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Dropped off my truck for the second time took a bit longer than expected, but glad I had Anthony N at the service dept he kept me updated trough it all and was amazing the whole time he truly goes above and beyond!!! grate definition of customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Dropped my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee off on Saturday for an oil change that would take less than 2 hours. Got a call that it was not save to drive due to a recall, but they couldn’t get to it until a Monday and they have NO rental cars, so I either drive my jeep and risk something happening or be without a vehicle. I ended up leaving it as much as I didn’t want to. The only thing that kept me sane was Madeleine in the service department. She kept me updated through text and was amazing the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

At my ripe old retired age, I have had many car dealer experiences. On the sales front my positive experiences cannot be counted on even one finger. This dealer in all fairness has been very good so far, both in sales and service. They are still car sellers with all their various ways of adding to costs, but in this case I dont think the dealer has much control. When there is a thin plastic edging "door protector" for over $400 not to mention protection plans built in to the cost, they are just like any other dealer. As ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

very nice people they take really good care of your vehicle plus they even wash it for you 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Kevin was absolutely amazing and understood the assignment. From the start, we was low on time. I would say total to find us the truck we wanted, to getting it to the dealership, to signing the papers, 2-3 hours tops. Time was not our friend and Kevin understood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

We had a great experience luis was able to help us out with any question we had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

We have purchased 5 of our vehicles here and every time we have an awesome experience everyone is so nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Francisco (pancho) was very helpful and did a great job in helping us find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Although buying a car can be frustrating, but at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills it was fast and easy. The only complaint I do have. Why make an appointment appointment to get an oil change. If it’s going to take over three hour or more to get an oil change. . . It feels like your buying the car all over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Autonation CDJR North Richland Hills exceeded my expectations when it came to purchasing a vehicle. They worked with me, were open and honest about everything, and very friendly. There was something unexpected that happened, but during the entire process they kept me informed, accommodated, and happy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! They have a great selection and even better staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Phillipe took great care of me and clearly explained the necessary items that needed immediate attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Anthony provided great service during this visit. Awesome customer service, made sure all of my concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

It's a good dealership the sales people are very nice and helpful and have a variety of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Great communication and quick service every time. Don’t try and sell you things that aren’t necessary, honest hard working folks that provide great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great customer service highly recommend I will be back again and will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Anthony was super helpful in getting our car serviced. It was our first time to come in and we enjoyed receiving the video tour of the underneath of our car and learning what needed to be serviced. It was in and out within a few hours. Their communication was great and we will be back. Also, they did a great job with figuring out what warranties we had, and made the whole situation seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I had a really easy laid back service experience. I was in and out quickly and efficiently! I will definitely make sure the only guy I ask for is Truse. He made sure I was satisfied and checked in with me to let me know that my additional part I request was in! Truse Williams thank you sir for making me feel important!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram have some excellent cars one there lot. The Staff there are super nice to their customers. The help you with the car you want. If there’s a car you want on their website and it’s not there, they’ll go get it for you. Great Atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Customer Service is great here. Service Department is very good, and helpful. This where I will come to buy or lease my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Everyone is extremely nice and personable . Makes you feel like you know them all and they get you thru the process quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Love the service I receive. Lisa is super in getting things done in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

It was a very good experience and my salesman Triston was great to work with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great service from salesperson, done in 60 minutes with trade in and purchase. The salesperson was very responsive to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Great customer service! Knowledge of my vehicle information. Attentive and very professional. Fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Transaction was smooth and enjoyable , love the new truck, the sale team was nice, good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Autonation CDJR. They keep you posted every step of the way ,there quality , and workmanship is spectacular ,they truly care about the vehicles they work on..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Service is prompt, staff is super friendly and they make you feel valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Truse Williams was my service advisor and he help me get through this process with flying colors. He kept me up to date on parts that were out of stock when they would be in and how soon the work would began.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

This the best dealer ship I every been to. They are so kind and they give u the best deals possible. They will not let u leave without something to ride in. I love you all keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

We bought our Jeep a month ago and we were very happy working with Isaiah on the sales floor. He worked with us on our trade and made sure everything was to our liking. Ended up having a very minor issue with the new car and not only did Isaiah help us out again, Maddie in the service department was fast, seamless and made our experience as easy as possible. I will continue doing business with this absolute professional group and highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills 32.831451, -97.213076.